Fealheal’s Warcraft Weblog!

World of Warcraft news and the progress of Fealheal!

Thanks

Posted by Smith on November 27, 2007

    Hey guys,  this blog is a lot of fun to write, reply and try to answer questions. I just wanted to say thanks to the readers that have visited my blog because it gives me more reason to keep up with it. I started it mainly as a way to vent my WoW experiences, goals and acheivements, sort of a virtual trophy case. It is a big success so far, I have had  almost 15,000 hits today on various posts the proof is here. Thanks 😀

3 Responses to “Thanks”

  1. Ben said

    nice job man!

    we need to hang out when I get back to whistler on december 18th

  2. Smith said

    sounds good!

  3. Baila said

    damn u scared me! i thot u were going to say that u weren’t going to keep blogging! whew…

    15K hits! gratz

Leave a Reply

 
