Fealheal’s Warcraft Weblog!

World of Warcraft news and the progress of Fealheal!

Movie intro

Posted by Smith on November 8, 2007

So as part of my internship Bryght I feel that I should have a deliverable. Something to show off after spending my time working here. so my initial thought was something about warcraft, then my parents suggested something for Ali (my professional singer sister who is trying to reach the top) like a website or something. I have decided to mix my ideas and create a music video for Ali using the world of warcraft. No work has been done yet, this is the preliminary post of my thoughts.

2 Responses to “Movie intro”

  1. Ben said

    coooooool

    i’m thinking its either gonna turn out really epic, or into a comedic thing

  2. kk+ said

    Haha… that should be interesting. Lookin forward to it man. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
