Fealheal’s Warcraft Weblog!

World of Warcraft news and the progress of Fealheal!

70 Priest

Posted by Smith on October 18, 2007

Fealheal the shadow priest made it to 70 last night! Whoo, I have bought my flying mount and made it a priority to gather honor for my insignia of the alliance, for battling in the arena. When I get my insignia I am going to start the long grind of farming the money for my epic flying mount which should take something like 2 weeks. I also have to spend some time getting attuned to kara because I believe the guild master wants us in there not long from now. Xwizitrod and I did 10 rounds in the 2v2 arena and we only won 3 games. I feel it is because I’m specced as a shadow priest and that my gear is really bad. I really wanted to remain shadow but i respecced to a total hybrid of 18/22/21. I will probably have to respecc to complete disc but we’ll see…

Leave a Reply

 
