Fealheal’s Warcraft Weblog!

World of Warcraft news and the progress of Fealheal!

Buses

Posted by Smith on October 10, 2007

After taking the bus in Vancouver for over a week now I must say that the transit system here is confusing. The routes that the bus takes are all over the place. I guess I still have to get used to it before I can travel around without a thought. Before I moved here I spend several weeks in Toronto riding around in the subway, it was excellent. The Toronto Subway is the best transit system i can think of. It moves millions of people and really helps ease traffic congestion in the inner city. I’m told that Vancouver is building a semi subway like system and I’m looking forward to it very much.

Leave a Reply

 
