Fealheal’s Warcraft Weblog!

World of Warcraft news and the progress of Fealheal!

Herbology

Posted by Smith on October 5, 2007


I have a lvl 33 night elf hunter. She originally had the profs. of Leatherworking and Skinning, allowing her to make equipment for her use. The Profession wasn’t any good though. It became boring after a few days and I wasn’t wearing any of the stuff I could make. I’m taking a different approach now, I removed LW and skinning and replaced it with Herbalism and Alchemy. I chose these professions because the hunter is famed for and very good at soloing very difficult places to reach gathering nodes, ie: ore or herbs. Hunters can even solo instances with the advantage of feign death to gather very expensive herbs and makes bucket loads of money.

My New Wolpertinger from Brewfest

Leave a Reply

 
