Fealheal’s Warcraft Weblog!

World of Warcraft news and the progress of Fealheal!

Rolling Hills to Rolling Cars and Tall Buildings

Posted by Smith on September 26, 2007

Today i walked to work from my mom’s office without having to look at a map once. The Huge buildings, endless streets and lack of land mark in sight used to make me feel swallowed up and insignificant. I would get easily lost amidst the thick of it all. I’m feeling much more comfortable then even 2 days ago and I hope to be roaming the streets and buses like I own the city in 9 weeks. The gate into Gastown is great, You go from downtown big business buildings to one of the most artistic neighborhoods I’ve been in. I also met Boris today who flew in from Spain.

steamclock.jpg

One Response to “Rolling Hills to Rolling Cars and Tall Buildings”

  1. Ben said

    smith, I’ve bookmarked your site now…

    you’ll never get rid of me

Leave a Reply

 
