Fealheal’s Warcraft Weblog!

World of Warcraft news and the progress of Fealheal!

The Big 60!

Posted by Smith on September 25, 2007

1439776326_c7631100a91.jpg

I have a shadow priest that i’ve been playing for a few weeks after i was finished with my 70 druid. I went from lvl 58 to 60 last night after only about 4 hours in Outlands! The perspective from another class gives me a fresh outlook on the game that has gotten me interested again. After playing my druid for 89days worth of playtime i was looking for something else. A druid emulates other classes, but it doesn’t do anything particularly great. Having a new class which is meant to do 2 things, dmg and healing is great! i don’t have to have a bag full of other sets in case my roll needs to be changed and i don’t have to learn sooo many different rolls. I’m enjoying my newish priest.

Leave a Reply

 
